Larry Ham

Schedule

Saturday, June 1 at 4:00 pm
Smithfield Church, Amenia, NY
https://thesmithfieldchurch.org/
The Smithfield Chamber Orchestra
Matt Finley, Director

Friday & Saturday, June 7 & 8, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Solo Piano

Thursday June 13, 12:00 – 1:30 pm
Jay Street Marketplace, Schenectady, NY 12305
Concert – “Jazz on Jay” Series
Cliff Brucker – Drums
Rich Syracuse – Bass
Larry Ham – Piano
Chris Pasin – Trumpet
Cliff Lyons – Saxophone
Don Mikkelsen – Trombone

Saturday, June 15 at 7:30 pm
Rhinebeck High School, Rhinebeck, NY
The Northern Dutchess Symphony Orchestra
https://www.ndsorchestra.org
“The First Ladies of Song”
Kathleen Beckmann, Conductor
Helen Welch, Guest Vocalist

Thursday, June 20, 7-10 pm
Otto’s Full Service, Piermont, NY
https://ottosfullservice.com/
Jim Donica-Bass
Tim Armacost-saxophone
Larry Ham-Piano
Tim Horner-Drums

Saturday, June 22, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Solo Piano


Tuesday, June 25, 7-10 pm
Mahoneys – Poughkeepsie, NY
https://www.mahoneysirishpub.com/
The Poughkeepsie Jazz Project
Ben Basile-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano
TBA-Drums

Thursday, June 27, 6:00-7:30 PM
JAZZED at CMM Distillery
31 Main Street, Saugerties, NY
Darryl Brenzel-Saxophones
Larry Ham-Piano
Lou Pappas-Bass
Matt Garrity-Drums

Friday, June 28, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Solo Piano

Thursday, July 4, 7-10 pm
Otto’s Full Service, Piermont, NY
https://ottosfullservice.com/
Jim Donica-Bass
Woody Witt-saxophone
Larry Ham-Piano
TBA-Drums

Friday, July 5, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Piano
Woody Witt-Tenor Saxophone

Saturday, July 6, 5:30-7:30 pm
The Millbrook Winery
https://www.millbrookwine.com/
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Sunday, July 7, Sets at 9:00 and 10:30 pm
Smalls 183 West 10th St. NYC
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Tuesday, July 9
Keene Valley Library
Keene Valley, NY 12943
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
Matt Dunne-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Wednesday, July 10
Music From the Back Porch
Keene Valley, NY 12943
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
Matt Dunne-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Friday, July 12
The Garagery
Saranac Lake, NY
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
Matt Dunne-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Saturday, July 13
Hubbard Hall, Cambridge, NY
https://hubbardhall.app.neoncrm.com/np/clients/hubbardhall/event.jsp?event=15437
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
Matt Dunne-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Sunday, July 14
Hill and Hollow Music
https://www.hillandhollowmusic.org/
Saranac, NY 12981
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
Matt Dunne-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Tuesday, July 16, 7-10 pm
Mahoneys – Poughkeepsie, NY
https://www.mahoneysirishpub.com/
The Poughkeepsie Jazz Project
Ben Basile-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano
TBA-Drums

Saturday, July 20, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Solo Piano

Friday & Saturday, July 26 & 27, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Solo Piano

Saturday, August 3
The Millbrook Winery
https://www.millbrookwine.com/
The Larry Ham Quartet

Monday-Friday August 19-23 12:30 – 2:30 pm each day
Bryant Park
5th Ave/42nd St (behind the NY Public Library)
Piano in The Park Series
Solo Piano

Tuesday August 20, Sets at 7:30 and 9:00 pm
Mezzrow
163 W. 10th ST. NYC 10014
https://www.smallslive.com/
The Larry Ham Trio

Saturday, September 14, 7:30-9:00 pm
Live at the Linda – WAMC’s Performing Arts Venue
Albany, NY
“Full Circle” with Cliff Brucker

Saturday, October 19
The Towne Crier, Beacon, NY
Michael Gold-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano
TBA-Drums

Saturday, December 7 at 4 pm
Smithfield Church, Amenia, NY
https://thesmithfieldchurch.org/
The Smithfield Chamber Orchestra
Matt Finley, Director