Larry Ham

Schedule

Friday & Saturday, February 9 & 10, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Solo Piano

Friday, February 16, 6-8 pm
Jay Entertainment & Music Society
https://jemsgroup.org
15 Parkside Dr. Jay, NY 12941
The Larry Ham Trio
Matt Dunne – Bass
Tom Melito – Drums

Saturday, February 17 at 7 pm and
Sunday, February 18 at 3 pm
Piano By Nature
The Hand House, Elizabethtown, NY 12932
https://pianobynature.org/blue-hues-the-larry-ham-trio/
The Larry Ham Trio
Matt Dunne – Bass
Tom Melito – Drums

Monday, February 19 at 7 pm
Peterson-Kermani Performance Hall
St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY 13617
The Larry Ham Trio
Matt Dunne – Bass
Tom Melito – Drums

Friday & Saturday, February 23 & 24, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Solo Piano

Friday & Saturday, March 1 & 2, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Solo Piano

Friday, March 8
The JCC, Sherman, CT 06784
https://www.jccinsherman.org/
Ali Ryerson – Flute
Larry Ham – Piano

Saturday, March 9
Shanghai Jazz, Madison, NJ
Ali Ryerson – Flute
Larry Ham – Piano
Lou Pappas – Bass
Karl Latham – Drums

Sunday, March 10 at 4 PM
Lyall Memorial Federated Church
30 Maple Ave, Millbrook, NY 12545
Ali Ryerson – Flute
Larry Ham – Piano
Lou Pappas – Bass
Karl Latham – Drums

Friday & Saturday, March 15 & 16, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Solo Piano

Tuesday, March 19, 7-10 pm
Mahoneys – Poughkeepsie, NY
https://www.mahoneysirishpub.com/
The Poughkeepsie Jazz Project
Ben Basile-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano
TBA-Drums

Wednesday, March 20
La Zingara, Bethel, CT
Ali Ryerson – Flute
Larry Ham – Piano
Lou Pappas – Bass
Karl Latham – Drums

Friday, March 22 6-9 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum
Ali Ryerson – Flute
Larry Ham – Piano

Thursday, March 28 at 7 pm
Public Library, Wayne, NJ
Ali Ryerson – Flute
Larry Ham – Piano
Lou Pappas – Bass
Karl Latham – Drums

Saturday, June 1 at 4 pm
Smithfield Church, Amenia, NY
https://thesmithfieldchurch.org/
The Smithfield Chamber Orchestra
Matt Finley, Director

Saturday, June 15 at 7:30 pm
Rhinebeck High School, Rhinebeck, NY
The Northern Dutchess Symphony Orchestra
https://www.ndsorchestra.org
“The First Ladies of Song”
Kathleen Beckmann, Conductor
Helen Welch, Guest Vocalist

Saturday, July 6, 5:30-7:30 pm
The Millbrook Winery
https://www.millbrookwine.com/
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet

Sunday, July 7, 7:30-10:00 pm
Smalls 183 West 10th St. NYC
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet

Tuesday, July 9
Keene Valley Library
Keene Valley, NY 12943

Sunday, July 14
Hill and Hollow Music
https://www.hillandhollowmusic.org/
Saranac, NY

Saturday, September 14, 7:30-9:00 pm
Live at the Linda – WAMC’s Performing Arts Venue
Albany, NY
“Full Circle” with Cliff Brucker

Saturday, December 7 at 4 pm
Smithfield Church, Amenia, NY
https://thesmithfieldchurch.org/
The Smithfield Chamber Orchestra
Matt Finley, Director