Larry Ham

Schedule

Saturday November 26 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Piano

Sunday November 27 1-4 PM
Milea Winery, Staatsburg, NY
https://mileaestatevineyard.com/
Larry Ham-Piano

Friday December 2 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Piano

Saturday, December 3 at 4 pm
Smithfield Church, Amenia, NY
The Smithfield Chamber Orchestra
https://www.thesmithfieldchurch.org/orchestra
Matt Finley, Director

Sunday, December 4, 2-4 pm
Gilson Café & Cinema,
354 Main St, Winsted, CT 06098
https://www.gilsoncafecinema.com/liveperformances
Dave Santoro-Bass
Peter McEachern-Trombone
Larry Ham-Piano
Tom Melito-Drums

Tuesday, December 6  10:30 pm – 1:00 am
Mezzrow 163 West 10th Street, NYC
Chris Flory-Guitar
Larry Ham-Piano
Lee Hudson-Bass

Saturday December 10, 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Piano

Tuesday, December 13  7-10 pm
Mahoney’s, Poughkeepsie, NY
The Poughkeepsie Jazz Project Jam Session
Ben Basile-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano
TBA-Drums

Friday & Saturday December 16/17 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Piano

Sunday, December 18, 2-4 pm
Gilson Café & Cinema,
354 Main St, Winsted, CT 06098
https://www.gilsoncafecinema.com/liveperformances
Dave Santoro-Bass
Peter McEachern-Trombone
Larry Ham-Piano
Tom Melito-Drums

Friday December 23 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Piano

Saturday December 24-Christmas Eve! 1:00-7:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Piano

Friday December 30 6:00-9:00 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Piano

Saturday December 31-New Years Eve! 6-8 and 9-10 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Call 860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Piano

Tuesday, January 31 7:30-10:00 pm
Smalls
183 West 10th Street, NYC
https://www.smallslive.com/
Dave Glasser-Alto Saxophone
Larry Ham-Piano
Bass-TBA
Drums-TBA

Wednesday & Thursday, March 22-23
La Zingara, 8 PT Barnum Square, Bethel, CT 06801
www.lazingara.com
Ali Ryerson-Flute
Larry Ham-Piano
David Finck-Bass
Tom  Melito-Drums