Larry Ham

Schedule

Thursday, April 18, 7:30 PM
Jazzstock
The Senate Garage
4 North Front Street, Kingston, NY
info and tickets at http://jazzstock.com/
Giacomo Gates-Vocalist
Larry Ham -Piano
John Menegon -Bass
Nadav Snir-Zelniker -Drums

Friday & Saturday, April 19 & 20, 7-10 PM
Hanq’s
131 Water Street, Torrington, CT
860-309-7200 for info/reservations
Dave Santoro-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano
Tom Melito-Drums

Sunday, April 21, Sets at 7:30 & 9:00 PM
Mezzrow, 163 West 10th Street, NYC
www.mezzrow.com
The Chris Flory Trio

Larry Ham-Piano
Lee Hudson-Bass

Wednesday April 24 at 3:30 PM
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
Jazz Masterclass

Thursday, April 25. Sets at 8:00 and 10:00 PM
Parker Jazz Club
www.parkerjazzclub.com
117 West 4th Street
Austin, TX 78701
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
with
Daniel Durham-Bass
Daniel Dufour-Drums

Friday & Saturday April 26/27, 9 PM-Midnight
Cezanne
4100 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
with
David Craig-Bass
Tim Solook-Drums

Monday, April 29 at 7:30 PM
Houston Community College Monday Night Band
HCC Performing Arts Center One
Spring Branch Campus
1010 West Sam Houston Parkway N, Houston, TX 77043
Directed by Dr. Woody Witt
Larry Ham-Guest Artist

Thursday, May 2 at 7 PM
James and Betty Hall Theatre
DCC Campus, 53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
The Dutchess Community College Jazz Ensemble
directed by Larry Ham

Sunday, May 5, 5:00-7:30 PM
Beekman Arms, Rhinebeck, NY
The Main Street Jazz Trio
Andrew Rieser-Drums
Chuck Jacob-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano

Monday, May 6. Sets at 7:30 and 9:00 PM
Mezzrow
163 West 10th Street, NYC
www.mezzrow.com
The Larry Ham Trio

Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Monday-Friday May 27-31, 12:30-2:30 PM
Bryant Park, NYC (behind the NY Public Library)
Piano in the Park Series
https://bryantpark.org/programs/piano
Larry Ham-Solo Piano

Friday June 7, 7-10 PM
Hanq’s
131 Water Street, Torrington, CT
860-309-7200 for info/reservations
Dave Santoro-Bass
Peter McEachern-Trombone
Mike DiRubbo-Saxophone
Larry Ham-Piano
Tom Melito-Drums

Thursday, June 13 at 7 PM
The Jazz Forum
Tarrytown, NY

Tickets


All Star Tribute
Celebrating the Jazz Life of Ed Xiques

Saturday, June 29,  3-6 PM
Soapbox Gallery
636 Dean Street, Brooklyn, NY
Piano Hang!
Open to the public-suggested donation $10.

Sunday, June 30, 5:00-7:30 PM
Beekman Arms, Rhinebeck, NY
The Main Street Jazz Quartet
Andrew Rieser-Drums
Chuck Jacob-Bass
Chris Brellochs-Saxophones
Larry Ham-Piano

Friday & Saturday, July 26 & 27, 7-10 PM
Hanq’s
131 Water Street, Torrington, CT
860-309-7200 for info/reservations
Dave Santoro-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano
Woody Witt-Saxophones
Tom Melito-Drums

Friday, August 2, 7-10 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum
Kent, CT 06757
www.fifendrum.com
Larry Ham/Woody Witt Duo

Saturday, August 3, 5:30-7:30
Jazz at The Grille/Millbrook Winery
26 Wing Road, Millbrook, NY 12545

Jazz at the Grille


The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
with
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Sunday August 4, 7:30-10:00 PM
Smalls,
183 West 10th St. NYC
www.smallsjazzclub.com
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
with
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Sunday, August 25 at 4 pm
Outdoor Concert
Brookfield Library
Brookfield, CT