Larry Ham

Schedule

Sunday, December 31, 8:30 PM-12:30 AM
The Ribbon Restaurant, 20 West 72nd Street
The Nicki Parrott Trio

January 6 at 9 PM
Cezanne Jazz Club
Houston, TX
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet

January 7
Private event
Houston, TX
Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet

Sunday, January 21 1-4 PM
Jazz Brunch at NY Restaurant
Catskill, NY
with
Chris Pasin-trumpet
Mike DeMicco-guitar
John Menegon-bass
Peter O’Brien-drums

Sunday, January 28, 5:00-7:30 PM
The Beekman Arms, Rhinebeck, NY
The Main Street Jazz Quartet

Saturday, February 3 at 8 PM
Marriott Pavilion at The Culinary Institute of America
Hyde Park, NY
The Northern Dutchess Symphony Orchestra
https://www.ndsorchestra.org/
Pops Concert “Hollywood Classics

Saturday February 9
Rensselaer Polytech Institute, Troy NY
The Galen Abdur-Razzaq Quartet

Sunday, February 18, 8:00-10:30 PM
Mezzrow, 163 West 10th Street, NYC
www.mezzrow.com
Larry Ham Trio
Dave Glasser-Alto Saxophone
Lee Hudson-Bass

Saturday, February 24 at 6:30 PM
Rive Gauche Bistro
Athens, NY
with
Patricia Dalton

Friday, March 2 at 7 & 9 PM
Poli Club at The Palace Theater
Waterbury, CT
The Nicki Parrott Trio
LH-Piano
Tom Melito-Drums

Saturday, March 10, 3-6 PM
NJ Woodwind Studio
Cedar Grove, NJ
njwoodwindstudio.com
Jazz Flute Masterclass and Concert
Ali Ryerson-Flutes
LH-Piano

Sunday, March 11 2-5 PM
Mezzrow, 163 West 10th Street, NYC
www.mezzrow.com
Chris Flory Trio
Lee Hudson-Bass
LH-Piano

Friday, April 27  at 7 & 9 PM
Poli Club at The Palace Theater
Waterbury, CT
Ali Ryerson Trio
LH-Piano
Dave Finck-Bass