Larry Ham

Schedule

Friday, September 10  6-9 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Solo Piano

Saturday, September 11 Shows at 7:30 & 9:00 PM
Mezzrow
163 W. 10th Street, NYC
The Larry Ham Trio
with
Lee Hudson-bass
Tom Melito-drums

Friday, September 17,  6-9 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Solo Piano

Saturday, September 18  12-3 PM
Millbrook Antiques Center
3283 Franklin Ave, Millbrook, NY
https://millbrookantiquescenter.com
Larry Ham and Friends
with
Lee Hudson-Bass

Friday and Saturday, September 24 & 25  6-9 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Solo Piano

Friday and Saturday, October 1 & 2  6-9 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Solo Piano

Friday and Saturday, October 8 & 9  6-9 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Solo Piano

Friday and Saturday, October 15 & 16  6-9 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Solo Piano

Sunday, October 17 at 1 pm
Farmers and Chefs – Sunday Brunch
40 Albany Street, Poughkeepsie
https://www.farmersandchefs.com/
Michael Gold-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano
Tom Melito-Drums

Friday and Saturday, October 22 & 23  6-9 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
860-927-3509 for reservations
Larry Ham-Solo Piano

Sunday, October 24 at 1 pm
Farmers and Chefs – Sunday Brunch
40 Albany Street, Poughkeepsie
https://www.farmersandchefs.com/
Michael Gold-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano
Tom Melito-Drums