Larry Ham

Schedule

Monday-Friday May 27-31, 12:30-2:30 PM
Bryant Park, NYC (behind the NY Public Library)
Piano in the Park Series
https://bryantpark.org/programs/piano
Larry Ham-Solo Piano

Friday June 7, 7-10 PM
Hanq’s
131 Water Street, Torrington, CT
860-309-7200 for info/reservations
Dave Santoro-Bass
Peter McEachern-Trombone
Mike DiRubbo-Saxophone
Larry Ham-Piano
Tom Melito-Drums

Thursday, June 13 at 7 PM
The Jazz Forum
Tarrytown, NY

Tickets


All Star Tribute
Celebrating the Jazz Life of Ed Xiques

Sunday, June 30, 5:00-7:30 PM
Beekman Arms, Rhinebeck, NY
The Main Street Jazz Quartet
Andrew Rieser-Drums
Chuck Jacob-Bass
Chris Brellochs-Saxophones
Larry Ham-Piano

Wednesday July 17, 10:30 PM – 1:00 AM
Little Branch
22 7th Avenue South
The Larry Ham Trio
with
John Menegon-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Friday & Saturday, July 26 & 27, 7-10 PM
Hanq’s
131 Water Street, Torrington, CT
860-309-7200 for info/reservations
Dave Santoro-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano
Woody Witt-Saxophones
Tom Melito-Drums

Thursday, August 1
Jazzstock
at The Senate Garage, #4 N. Front Street
Kingston, NY
http://jazzstock.com/index/
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
John Menegon-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Friday, August 2, 7-10 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum
Kent, CT 06757
www.fifendrum.com
Larry Ham/Woody Witt Duo

Saturday, August 3, 5:30-7:30
Jazz at The Grille/Millbrook Winery
26 Wing Road, Millbrook, NY 12545

Jazz at the Grille


The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
with
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Sunday August 4, 7:30-10:00 PM
Smalls
183 West 10th St. NYC
https://www.smallslive.com/events/15721-larry-hamwoody-witt-quartet/
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
with
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Tuesday August 20, 7-10 PM
Mahoney’s
Poughkeepsie, NY
The Poughkeepsie Jazz Project

Sunday, August 25 at 4 pm
Outdoor Concert
Brookfield Library
Brookfield, CT

Sunday August 25, 9:30 PM – Midnight
Little Branch
22 7th Avenue South
The Larry Ham Trio
with
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Sunday, September 8. Sets at 7:30 and 9:00 PM
Mezzrow
163 West 10th Street, NYC
www.mezzrow.com
The Larry Ham Trio
with
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Saturday, September 14,  3-6 PM
Soapbox Gallery
636 Dean Street, Brooklyn, NY
Piano Hang!
Open to the public-suggested donation $10.

Thursday, September 19 7:00-9:30 PM
La Zingara
#8 P.T. Barnum Square, Bethel, CT 06801
The Louise Baranger Quintet
Louise-Trumpet
Nadav Snir-Zelnicker Drums
Dave Winograd-Bass
Kurt Eckhardt-Trombone
Larry Ham-Piano

Saturday, September 28 (Times TBA)
Fine Home Source Show
3327 Franklin, Avenue
Millbrook, NY