Larry Ham

Schedule

Sunday November 25, 1-4 PM
Brunch at The NY Restaurant
353 Main St., Catskill, NY
Chris Pasin & Friends

Sunday, December 2, 8:00-10:30 PM
Mezzrow, 163 West 10th Street, NYC
www.mezzrow.com
The Chris Flory Trio

Larry Ham-Piano
Neal Miner-Bass

Wednesday, January 2, 10:30 PM-1:00 AM
Little Branch
22 7th Avenue South, NYC
Chris Flory Trio
Larry Ham-Piano
Lee Hudson-Bass

Friday, January 11 at 12 PM
Jazz Education Network Annual Conference
Reno, NV
Masterclass: “The Duo Exposed”
Ali Ryerson-Flutes
Larry Ham-Piano

Friday, January 18 at 7 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Larry Ham – solo piano

Sunday, January 20, 5:00-7:30 PM
The Beekman Arms
www.beekmandelamaterinn.com
Rhinebeck, NY
The Main Street Jazz Quartet
Chris Brellochs-Saxophones
Larry Ham-Piano
Chuck Jacob-Bass
Andrew Rieser-Drums

Saturday, February 2 at 8 PM
The Northern Dutchess Symphony Orchestra
Concert: Early Valentine
The Culinary Institute of America
Hyde Park, NY

Sunday, February 10 at 4 PM
Lyall Memorial Federated Church
Millbrook, NY 12545
The Nicki Parrott Trio
Nicki-Bass and Vocals
Larry Ham-Piano
Tom Melito-Drums

Tuesday, April 2 at 7 PM
Dutchess Community College
Jazz Night Concert

Sunday, April 21, 8:00-10:30 PM
Mezzrow, 163 West 10th Street, NYC
www.mezzrow.com
The Chris Flory Trio

Larry Ham-Piano
Lee Hudson-Bass

Friday & Saturday April 26/27, 9 PM-Midnight
Cezanne
4100 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet

Monday, April 29 at 7 PM
Houston Community College Jazz Ensemble
Larry Ham-Guest Artist