Larry Ham

Schedule

Sunday, June 24, 11 AM – 2 PM
Brunch at The Falcon
Rt 9W, Marlboro, NY
with
Dave Winograd and The Saints of Swing

Sunday, June 24, 5:00-7:30 PM
The Beekman Arms, Rhinebeck, NY
The Main Street Jazz Quartet

Monday-Friday July 2-6, 12:30-2:30 PM
Bryant Park, 5th Ave/42nd St
On the Terrace behind the NY Public Library
Solo Piano

Friday & Saturday, July 6-7, 7:00-10:00 PM
Hanqs
131 Water St, Torrington,CT
860-309-7200 for info/reservations
with
Dave Santoro-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Sunday, July 8, 8:00-10:30 PM
Mezzrow, 163 West 10th Street, NYC
www.mezzrow.com
with
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Wednesday, July 11, 6:30-9:00 PM
Annarella Ristorante
276 Malden Tpke, Saugerties, NY
with
Teri Roiger-Vocals
John Menegon-Bass

Monday, July 16, 10:30 PM-1:00 AM
Little Branch, 22 7th Ave South, NYC
Chris Flory Trio
Lee Hudson-Bass
LH-Piano

Friday & Saturday, July 20/21 at 8 PM
Two Rivers Theater, 21 Bridge Avenue
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-345-1400 for info
with
Giacomo Gates-Vocals
Ed Howard-Bass

Friday & Saturday, July 27-28, 7-10 PM
Hanqs
131 Water St, Torrington,CT
860-309-7200 for info/reservations
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
Dave Santoro-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Friday, August 3 at 7 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
Larry Ham – piano
Woody Witt – saxophones

Saturday, August 4  5:30-7:30 PM
The Millbrook Winery
Millbrook, NY 12545

Jazz at the Grille


The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Sunday, August 5 7:30-10:00 PM
Smalls
183 West 10th Street, NYC
www.smallslive.com
The Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet

Sunday, August 12, 8:00-10:30 PM
Mezzrow, 163 West 10th Street, NYC
www.mezzrow.com
with
Neal Miner-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Friday, August 24 at 7 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum, Kent, CT
www.fifendrum.com
with
Wanda Houston-Vocals
George Potts-Bass
Jay Bradley-Drums

Sunday, August 26 at 4 PM
Brookfield Library
182 Whisconier Road
Brookfield, CT 06804

Sunday, September 2, 8:00-10:30 PM
Mezzrow, 163 West 10th Street, NYC
www.mezzrow.com
Chris Flory Trio
Lee Hudson-Bass
LH-Piano

Friday, October 5
A Place for Jazz, Schenectady, NY
Cliff Brucker and Full Circle

Saturday, October 6 at 4 PM
Smithfield Church
656 Smithfield Valley Road
Amenia, NY 12501
Matt Finley Group

Friday, January 11 at 12 PM
Jazz Education Network Annual Conference
Reno, NV
with
Ali Ryerson-Flutes