Larry Ham

Schedule

Thursday, January 16, 7:00-9:30 PM
Bethel Arts “Third Thursday Jazz” Series at La Zingara
#8 P.T. Barnum Square, Bethel, CT 06801
The Larry Ham Trio
with
Dave Santoro-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Saturday, January 25 at 8:30 PM
Chill Wine Bar
173 Main St, Beacon, NY
The Main Street Jazz Trio
Andrew Rieser-Drums
Chuck Jacob-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano

Sunday, January 26, 12:00-3:00 PM
Farmers and Chefs
40 Albany St., Poughkeepsie, NY
www.farmersandchefs.com
Michael Gold-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano

Sunday, January 26 4:00-6:30 PM
The Beekman Arms, Rhinebeck, NY
The Main Street Jazz Quartet
Andrew Rieser-Drums
Chuck Jacob-Bass
Special Guest-Joe North-Tenor Saxophone
Larry Ham-Piano

Sunday, February 9, 1:00-4:00 PM
Farmers and Chefs
40 Albany St., Poughkeepsie, NY
www.farmersandchefs.com
Michael Gold-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano

Friday, Feburary 14
Poli Club at the Palace Theatre
Waterbury, CT
https://www.palacetheaterct.org/shows/jazz/
Valentine’s Day Wine Tasting
Fred Tregaskis-Host of NPR’s “A Moment in Wine”
Louise Baranger-trumpet
with
Larry Ham-piano
John Mobilio-bass
Nadav Snir Zelniker-drums

Saturday, February 22 at 7:30 PM
Interlaken Inn, Lakeville, CT
“The New Chordtet” CD Release Party
Tickets and more info at: https://www.showtown.org/current-event
Peter McEachern-Trombone
Mike DiRubbo-Alto Sax
Josh Evans-Trumpet
Larry Ham-Piano
Dave Santoro-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Sunday, February 23 1-4 PM
The NY Restaurant
Catskill, NY
Chris Pasin-trumpet
Larry Ham-piano
Tarik Shah-bass

Tuesday, April 7 at 7 pm
Dutchess Community College
The DCC Jazz Collective

Friday & Saturday April 10 & 11
Cezanne Jazz Club
Houston, TX
Details TBA

Sunday April 12
Outdoor Concert at Discovery Green
Houston, TX
Details TBA

Tuesday, April 14, 6:30-10 PM
Mahoney’s
35 Main St., Poughkeepsie, NY
www.mahoneysirishpub.com
The Poughkeepsie Jazz Project
with special guests:
The Dutchess Community College Jazz Ensemble
Larry Ham-Director

Friday April 17, 7-10 PM
The Fife ‘n Drum
Kent, CT
Solo Piano

Saturday April 18
SUNY Albany
Albany, NY
Cliff Brucker and Full Circle
Details TBA

Saturday, April 25 at 8:30 PM
Chill Wine Bar
173 Main St, Beacon, NY
The Main Street Jazz Trio
Andrew Rieser-Drums
Chuck Jacob-Bass
Larry Ham-Piano

Sunday, May 3, 7:30-10:00 PM
Mezzrow
163 West 10th Street NYC
The Larry Ham Trio
Lee Hudson-Bass
Tom Melito-Drums

Saturday, July 25 5:30-7:30
Millbrook Winery
https://www.millbrookwine.com/events/jazzatthegrille/
Details TBA